

The Structure and Responsibilities of the TSS LGB 2021-22

Governors	Leader	Links
Christine Kavanaugh - Chair	Dom Lynas	Safeguarding
Lynn Baker - Vice Chair	Nic Watkin, SLT	Teaching and Learning Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND)
Sue Gray – Community Governor	Jo Braithwaite, Connor Cutbush	Health and Safety
Nick Hemsley – Parent Governor	Nic Watkin, SLT	Leadership and Management
TBC	Nic Watkin, Jo Braithwaite	Finance, Careers Post-16