School remains closed. Our provision for children of Key Workers and our vulnerable pupils is being operated in collaboration with Newark Academy. Contact the school office for further information.


Executive Head Teacher

Mr A RahmanExecutive Head

Head of School

Mr A PettitHead of School

School Leaders

Mrs J BraithwaiteSchool Manager

Teaching Staff

Miss M BeecroftHead of Science
Mrs E BrownCore Skills Teacher
Mrs V CunniffeHead of English and Associate School Leader
Miss R HumberHead of Humanities
Miss C LeachHead of Art
Mrs J PettitTeacher of French and RE
Mrs E ScottSENDCO and Head of MFL
Mr J Sykes-WoodHead of Physical Education
Mr J UbhiHead of Maths and Associate School Leader
Mr M WillsonHead of Performing Arts

Teaching Assistants

Miss K BentleyTeaching Assistant
Mrs D MeatsTeaching Assistant
Mrs H WroeTeaching Assistant

Administrative Support

Miss A BuckleyReception
Mrs N FriendReception/Admin Assistant

August 2020


View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories